Contacts

Please contact Ferrbatt srl if you wish to receive more information on our products or to be contacted by our local sales representatives.

General Manager

Stefano Ferrante

Italy

s.ferrante@ferrbatt.com

+39 0424 518603
+39 346 0027048

AGENTS

Eng. Paolo Sciavartini

Germany - Switzerland - Austria - Middle East

p.sciavartini@enlog.us

+49 172 681 6621

Cevdet Eren

Turkey

c.eren@enlog.us

+90 0212 603 26 06
+90 0530 580 91 14

Eng. Raphael K. Arfaoui

France - England - Spain - Portugal - Belgium - Netherlands - Luxembourg - Africa

r.arfaoui@enlog.us

+34 93 2378 230
+34 6 22 45 07 81

Marek Korycki

Belarus - Denmark - Estonia - Finland - Latvia - Lithuania - Norway - Poland - Sweden

m.korycki@enlog.us

+48 608 435 001

Marin Maras

Bulgaria - Croatia - Cyprus - Czech Republic - Greece - Hungary - Romania - Russia - Slovakia - Slovenia - Ukraine

m.maras@enlog.us

+385 52 444 496
+385 91 3444 496

Quinn Redman

USA - Canada - Mexico

q.redman@enlog.us

+1 347 330 7432

Supranit Kumar

Bangladesh - India - Pakistan

s.kumar@enlog.us

+91 7838792910

Contact our customer service

Please fill out the form with your personal data.